Разработка платного шаблона Joomla
Release: 2018
Ref.: LJ43

btn telecharger albumbtn acheter disque

 

release 2018 09Release : september 21, 2018

Lorenzo Naccarato is back, with his trio. His second opus, "Nova Rupta", is worthy of the promises that had been raised by the first, in 2016. Better, the whole has matured. In cohesion. Without giving up an iota of what was already his power of seduction. Namely, it immediately devastates the listener. Take him on a dreamlike journey. An enchanted world - and enchanting. A music in movement. Kinetic, or kinematic.

His domain, the whole universe. Its effects, the intoxication of the great outdoors. The expression, conscious and controlled, of this harmony of spheres declined over the centuries since Pythagoras, masterfully exploited by Dante. Spheres... How not to mention Thelonious "Sphere" Monk? Fortuitous meeting? Not at all. Lorenzo, composer and performer, knows his Monk on the tip of the ten fingers.

That he is imbued with the characteristics of his art - the role of silence, that of bold harmonies, among others - that is undeniable. However, to consider Naccarato as a follower would be singularly reductive. Because its originality bursts with each note. The improvisation, brilliant, of an astonishing fluidity, the repeated melodic motifs, progressively enriched, the meditative passages, the rhythmic and harmonic breaks combine in his art to create an impression of freedom and fullness.

All this belongs to him. To him and his accomplices, Adrien Rodriguez and Benjamin Naud, who follow him as one man in his fertile wanderings. No doubt, the appearance of such a trio in the world of jazz and contemporary music is to mark a milestone. A meteorite, of course!

Jacques ABOUCAYA

 

TRACKLIST

1. Sismograf (4:42)
2. Nova Rupta (2:50)
3. Himalayan Railway (2:12)
4. Medicea Sidera (6:37)
5. Intermezzo (0:38)
6. Osmosis (2:32)
7. Shapes and Shadows (7:28)
8. Vestigio (3:30)
9. Fine (1:45)
10. Inner Siberia (4:10)

 

MUSICIANS

Lorenzo Naccarato : piano, compositions
Benjamin Naud : drums
Adrien Rodriguez : double bass

 

CREDITS

All compositions by Lorenzo Naccarato
Produced by
 Laborie Jazz

Executive producer : Jean-Michel Leygonie
Recorded / Mixed by Julien Robalo
Mastered by Raphaël Jonin at Studio Jonin
Illustrations by Carnovsky

Artwork / Design by Bakélite
Booking : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Worldwide Digital Distribution by IDOL
Distribution by SOCADISC

 

LISTEN

 


 

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Разработка платного шаблона Joomla
Sortie : 2018
Réf. : LJ43

btn telecharger albumbtn acheter disque

 

release 2018 09Parution : 21 septembre 2018

Lorenzo Naccarato revient, avec son trio. Son second opus, « Nova Rupta », se révèle digne des promesses qu’avait suscitées le premier, en 2016. Mieux, l’ensemble a gagné en maturité. En cohésion. Sans abandonner un iota de ce qui faisait déjà son pouvoir de séduction. A savoir qu’il dépayse d’emblée l’auditeur. L’entraîne dans un voyage onirique.
Un monde enchanté – et enchanteur. Une musique en mouvement. Cinétique, ou cinématique.

Son domaine, l’univers entier. Ses effets, l’ivresse des grands espaces. L’expression, consciente, maîtrisée, de cette harmonie des sphères déclinée, au cours des siècles, depuis Pythagore, magistralement exploitée par Dante. Sphères… Comment ne pas évoquer Thelonious « Sphère » Monk ? Rencontre fortuite ? Nullement. Lorenzo, compositeur et interprète, connaît son Monk sur le bout des dix doigts.

Qu’il soit imprégné des caractéristiques de son art – le rôle du silence, celui des harmonies audacieuses, entre autres – voilà qui est indéniable. Considérer toutefois Naccarato comme un suiveur serait singulièrement réducteur. Car son originalité éclate à chaque note. L’improvisation, brillante, d’une étonnante fluidité, les motifs mélodiques réitérés, progressivement enrichis, les passages méditatifs, les ruptures rythmiques et harmoniques se conjuguent dans son art pour créer une impression de liberté et de plénitude.

Tout cela lui appartient en propre. A lui et à ses complices, Adrien Rodriguez et Benjamin Naud, qui le suivent comme un seul homme dans ses errances fécondes. Pas de doute, l’irruption d’un tel trio dans l’univers du jazz et des musiques actuelles est à marquer d’une pierre blanche. Une météorite, bien entendu !

Jacques ABOUCAYA

 

TRACKLIST

1. Sismograf (4:42)
2. Nova Rupta (2:50)
3. Himalayan Railway (2:12)
4. Medicea Sidera (6:37)
5. Intermezzo (0:38)
6. Osmosis (2:32)
7. Shapes and Shadows (7:28)
8. Vestigio (3:30)
9. Fine (1:45)
10. Inner Siberia (4:10)

 

MUSICIENS

Lorenzo Naccarato : piano, compositions
Benjamin Naud : batterie
Adrien Rodriguez : contrebasse

 

CRÉDITS

All compositions by Lorenzo Naccarato
Produced by
 Laborie Jazz

Executive producer : Jean-Michel Leygonie
Recorded / Mixed by Julien Robalo
Mastered by Raphaël Jonin at Studio Jonin
Illustrations by Carnovsky

Artwork / Design by Bakélite
Booking : Cette adresse e-mail est protégée contre les robots spammeurs. Vous devez activer le JavaScript pour la visualiser.
Worldwide Digital Distribution by IDOL
Distribution by SOCADISC

 

ÉCOUTE

 


 

FaLang translation system by Faboba